Conflicted – Live On Air & Uncensored!

facebook page cover

Well, what did I get myself into?  It looks like I’m going to be on “LIVE” with Lori of Prepper Chicks – After Dark and play the new scenario-based survival game Conflicted.  To read my review of Conflicted – Click Here.

The live show will air on Tuesday, November 26, 2013 at 11 PM ET/ 10 PM CT and 8 PM PT.   The cool thing is that I won’t be fumbling on there all by myself.  I will be joined by a few others:

I’m sure this live game is going to be a great time of fun and interaction.  I welcome you to join me.

If you don’t get a chance to listen to the live show, Prepper Chicks records and posts the show for you early risers! 😉

 

 

 

This article first appeared on Ed That Matters.

Get updates in your email when a new article is posted. Join the Newsletter or grab the RSS Feed.

If you enjoyed the article, please vote for the site at Top Prepper Websites.

Copyright – Content on Ed That Matters (unless the work of a Third-Party) may be reproduced in part or whole with attribution through a link to www.edthatmatters.com. If you are interested in a Third Party article, please contact the author for permission.

Battery Generator

"See Something?...Share Something." 😉

Todd Sepulveda

I'm the owner/editor of Prepper Website, a DAILY preparedness aggregator that links to the best preparedness articles on the internet. I'm also a public school administrator and a pastor. My personal blog is Ed That Matters, where I write about preparedness and from time to time, education. Connect with me on one of my social media outlets below.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle PlusYouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required Email Address * First Name